Beautiful red flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

This beautiful red flower I capture with my smartphone camera, in the garden of my neighbor's yard.
I am interested in the color and shape of this flower just happen to interest this one only, so I can not take pictures with various forms.
Although this is the only thing that I can show in this post, I hope my friend steemit like this my post.

Bunga merah cantik ini saya abadikan dengan kamera smartphone saya, di taman halaman tetangga saya.
Saya tertarik dengan warna dan bentuk bunga ini hanya kebetulan bunganya hanya satu ini saja, jadi saya tidak bisa memotret dengan berbagai bentuk.
Walaupun hanya ini yang dapat saya tampilkan di postingan kali ini, saya harap teman saya steemit seperti ini posting saya.


Details of Shoot

Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsAperture : f /2.0 sec ISO100
Cameravivo V5
Lens2.94
LocationJalan Trans Sumatera, Banda Aceh-Medan, Cut Mamplam, Muara Dua, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia
Photographer@leozulkifli
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leozulkifli.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70