Sunrise is beautiful

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi ... steemians friend all how are you today, of course fine is not it?
Today I will show post sunrise, I have long not to show sunrise.
I made this Sunrise from near my house, by using my smartphone camera this morning.
It's so fun because I can again capture this beautiful sunrise for all steemians friends.

Hai ... steemian teman semua bagaimana kabarmu hari ini, tentu baik-baik saja bukan?
Hari ini saya akan menunjukkan post sunrise, saya sudah lama tidak menunjukkan sunrise.
Saya mengabadikan sunrise ini dari dekat rumah saya, dengan menggunakan camera smartphone saya pagi ini.
Ini sangat menyenangkan karena saya dapat mengabadikan lagi sunrise yang indah ini untuk semua teman steemians.


Details of Shoot

Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsAperture : f /2.0 sec ISO100
Cameravivo V5
Lens2.94
LocationJalan Trans Sumatera, Banda Aceh-Medan, Muara Dua, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia
Photographer@leozulkifli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50