You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT a new wide ranging world. Why investors take the steem price up and down?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for your valuable suggestion sir. Honestly, when I joined steemit the first time, my motive was only profit. I was lured by earning here . As time passes by, I started to learn that this community was more than earning and this platform is our future. I have been caught spamming two to three times and the author have flagged my post, bots also have rejected my bid. But I am happy that my post have been flagged, it's my mistake and I have learnt from it. I have apologize to everyone. And I am now thinking of making this platform a great place for future by posting quality contents and interacting well with others steemians. Everyone learns slowly by doing it🙂

Sort:  

That's very good I am delighted to read your progressive story on steemit. The best thing bout you which I liked the best is your struggle and not losing your heart.
You worked hard and future is going to be yours very soon. My best wishes are with you.
And thanks for sharing your valuable experience and thoughts about steemit. @leoumesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73