You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calibrae - Not the fork for me / an update on my position

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @benjojo I have read the post before this one too and about this I specially understand your words. But let me tell you something that I can see it directly from my real position as a Minnow that is just involved with the concept of STARTING in here. Because even being new in Steemit, I know very well the words Life, Liberty and Property and when someone see how Steemit is from my side can see all in a different way (nor better nor worst, different) . Because the involved % is not so personal and the view can be more objetive. I mean...in two weeks i fell in love with Steemit....
I think that a change should be made a lot of time ago, because the platform is not prepared to deal with growing in a any way.
So a platform when REAL liberty could be reached, must be done. Because Steemit in not a Liberty platform for all. Is a Liberty platfomr for those with POWER and I saw how a vote of thousand of dollar can just intimidate hundred on users. And how a content creator with no support suffers in trying not make money, no no... in trying to someone just a lleast watch their content. Anyway..the only I felt is a bit of Angry by one side because of the chance that the Steemits owners had and why just left it die in this way... Anyway I'll bein here waiting for the best. And again as I said in the other post... really great t oread your kind words to that ones that want to make a change for good! Peace for all!

VotedandFollow.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66