Sort:  

thank you Leo, I love it! To get the image from Peter for this post wasn't easy, I had to scroll quite a bit, it was already from about a month ago (on Facebook).

hi. i found this post from Peter on facebook awhile back,
and that is the reason i am here today!
If Peter did not post this back then, i would be still frustrated on facebook.
Best :-)

good - making waves! I posted a number of my Steemit posts on Facebook and invited some of my artist friends to join.

Well, you could have asked Peter for it. ;-)

I've been studying the successful people on this platform, and the major ingredient appears to be regular posting. I'm sure you will not be short of content to post. =)

I barely just begun! There are a lot of things languishing in obscurity that I plan on bringing out here to, what seems to be, a much better audience!

Yes! There is an audience. It's like the good old days of some of the sites we used to frequent years ago before Facebook squashed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34