You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Benefits Artists and Creatives

in #steemit7 years ago

There is another investment value in Steemit that I did not mention in the article. As we post over time here, we are building a library of our own thoughts. This is material that we can revisit in the future, collate and reuse in new projects, such as books, videos, project proposals.

Value is based upon the extent of our ability to envision.

Sort:  

That is what I been thinking also yesterday :) I said to my friend, I'm so surprised that I write this much, and it's all coming from my soul. So keep posting, and most of all I like talking to you people, great energy exchange among people I interact. By the way, today I reestimed also one interesting post about Steemit, majbe you will find it interesting. Have a good day :)

Yes, I'm also starting find an interesting circle of people here and having very worthwhile discussions.
I'll have a look for the article you mentioned.
And a good day to you also. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55