How Well I Did Do For My First Post on steemit STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

My first steemit post,
Was not about me, but is about the Dragon Ball Cartoon Animation so lets have a look at at the stats below.
just so that you all can so what i look like i have up loaded a picture for you all until i put down my life story in writing. So how good do i look so far, some may say not bad.


So let see the stats below
Steemit web page

THE ONE =1% OVER
£$YGTBMTHPP=1.00.00=%credit
£$=1.000,=
$£=10,000.00=
£$=10.000,=
$=12.000,000,000.=
£=12,000,000,000.00=
Google wab page
So Google how is the one %
All that is under the star, meaning are the sun

steemit.com

Steemit.com

I would like to thank all off you who have upvote me for my very first post,
@Sqobe

@Cathynsons

@Darth-cryptic

@Kochmaster

@fyrstikken

@Runnridefiy

@Alktoni

@Leonpowis

@Jimy74

@duckmast3r

@andyx

@steemitboard

@istiaq69

@soulaiman

@thedonfreeman

@tartines

@ionlysaymeep

@stevkay

Dragon ball come on tv in 1986 to 1989, it was the first of many Dragon ball series & movies in it's time. In 1989 to 1996, Dragon ball z was born. & not long after that Dragon ball GT in 1996 to 1997, Dragon ball Kai was made in 2009 to 2015, & is a must see animation suitable for all the family to site down and enjoy, here a clip from one of my favourite.

Created by‎: ‎Akira Toriyama
Owner‎: ‎Bird Studio‎/‎Shueisha
Cast: Masako Nozawa, Jōji Yanami, Mayumi Tanaka, more

Have a look at this link.......
http://www.puffgames.com/games/dragon-ball-z-finding-goku/


short movie clip.

Sort:  

Very cool! Just followed! Follow me, too? :)