You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving back! Ask me Anything. Say something Neat. Get a Steem Dollar. Or two, if you're clever.

in #steemit8 years ago

I´m really new at this thing. What do you think it´s better to do: write about something or vote every day on posts and comment them?
My nativa language is not English. Do you thing it is time to other languages to appear here? Probably there will be very little upvotes in my language at this time and I don´t know how long it would take to brazilian portuguese to be a significant language on Steemit.

Sort:  

I think you should do a little bit of both. I would say 66% vote/comment and 34% write posts. You will eventually get better with the writing. So, you will benefit from both frontiers.
Also, other languages WILL appear on steem but it depends on how fast new users from all around the globe adopt steem.



Well said!


All languages will be here soon. Because you're here.

Very thanks, @johnsmith!
I´ve already converted your generous gift into STEMM POWER to make it rain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71