I Need Help Gathering Data on the Rewards Pool, Recent Claims and vote_rshares

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm working on doing statistical analysis of the rewards pool and the impact of recent claims on it. I currently only have the data I have been manually gathering which goes back to 19 June for the rewards pool and 2 July for recent claims. Does anyone have historical data preferably going back to the beginning of payouts (a year ago BTW). I'm not sure if it already exists in a database somewhere. I've done some searching over the past couple days but have not been able to locate anything.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm trying to figure out how changes in voting power impacts payouts and the rewards pool.

Discord Chat:

You can reach me on Discord on my private server or through private message to LeongKhan


Sort:  

@leongkhan

This is an interesting project. Check @me-tarzan and his rewards pool posts. He charts the reward pool every day and may have some historical data.

Thanks for the tip, I'll check it out when I get home tonight.

Wow it just keeps getting worse. I wonder how long till it turns around.

I could not help you, but it's a great project. I will follow you because you are useful to the community. Thank you and good job.

Well, thanks for the support!

thanks for this post post and for letting the community informed on what happens thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54