INTRODUCEYOURSELF - Hola Steemit, Soy Leonel.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

     “No ames lo que eres, sino lo que puedes llegar a ser.” 

                                                                                            - Cervantes.


    Saludos cordiales valiosa comunidad de #Steemit. Me siento feliz de presentarme ante ustedes. Mi nombre es Leonel, y hoy estoy dando mi primer paso en la realización de un proyecto que he postergado por varios años: Mi emprendimiento en el blogging. 

    Sé que ya lo mencioné arriba, pero realmente me siento genial de poder comenzar en este mundo, y aún más agradecido estoy de que exista steemit.com. Es como querer emprender tu sueño y que exista alguien diciéndote: "Vamos Leonel, aquí tienes todo el apoyo que necesites. Solo pídelo". ¡Wao!... Es genial.

    Soy Licenciado en Educación, mención Física y me desempeño actualmente como docente de esta área a nivel de educación media general, Me gradué en la Universidad de Carabobo, y a través de mi experiencia profesional (que ya suma 8 años), me he dado cuenta que mi pasión es enseñar lo que sé, con el único fin de que otros encuentren la misma felicidad que me proporciona el saber en sí mismo. 

Estoy felizmente casado con Nau, mi compañera de vida y juntos hemos recibido de Dios la bendición de tener 3 hermosos hijos: Seth mi primogénito, Obi mi sonrisa y mi amada Eva  quien ya no nos acompaña físicamente, pero a quien espero abrazar y amar por la eternidad. 

                                               


    Ahora inicia una nueva etapa en mi vida profesional pues deseo aprender todo lo relacionado al mundo del Blogging, Marketing Online, Social media, Criptofinanzas  y todo lo relacionado a las nuevas tendencias de emprendimiento profesional y el éxito financiero. Como dicen nuestros hermanos españoles:                                                                                                            

                                           ¡A por ello!



English Version


   Best regards, appreciated #Steemit community. I am happy to present myself to you. My name is Leonel, and today I am taking my first step in the realization of a project that I have postponed for several years: My endeavor in blogging.     


 I know I already mentioned it above, but I really feel great to be able to start in this world, and even more grateful that there is steemit.com. It's like wanting to start your dream and there is someone saying: "Come on, Leonel, here's all the support you need, just ask for it." Wao! ... It's great.   


   I have a Bachelor's Degree in Education in Physycs, and I am currently working as a teacher in this area at the general secondary education level. I graduated from the University of Carabobo, and through my professional experience (which has already been 8 years), I realized that my passion is to teach what I know, with the sole purpose that others will find the same happiness that knowledge in myself gives me.  I am happily married to Nau, my life partner and together we have received from God the blessing of having 3 beautiful children: Seth my firstborn, Obi my smile and my beloved Eva who no longer accompanies us physically, but whom I hope to embrace and love for the eternity.            


                                   Now begins a new stage in my professional life because I want to learn everything related to the world of Blogging, Online Marketing, Social Media, Criptofinanzas and everything related to the new trends of professional entrepreneurship and financial success. As our Spanish brothers say:   



                                            ¡A por ello! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @leonelvicent! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @leonelvicent. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello leonelvicent! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hello @utomobong Thanks for be my first commenter, I will check your link. See ya!

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@leonelvicent ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @leonelvicent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49