You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit6 years ago

Again thanks @crypto.piotr and also to large users who support this great initiative. Since I am in Steemit I have not had the opportunity to see many people like you who want to support the little ones, in my personal opinion I am really grateful for everything that they carry out both @crypto.piotr and @crypto.hype, @tysler, @neavvy, @dynamicrypto, @culgin and @hatu. Even so, if I am not elected to receive this delegation, it is important to continue supporting those who really want to give value to this great platform, for my part, even though I am Plankton, I am convinced that I will be able to grow on the platform, since 2017 I am in it and I'm not going to abandon it, my passion is financial education, related to blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies, so I'll move on. Greetings and in good time all to join and keep supporting.

Sort:  

Thank you for being so responsive @lenonmc21
:)

Since I am in Steemit I have not had the opportunity to see many people like you who want to support the little ones

Unfortunatelly most people want to become serious influencers and all they have to offer is quality content.

That's just not enough. I rather publish 2-3 posts a month and spent rest time supporting others. This way those 2-3 posts will enjoy real great exposure. Plus it's just so much fun seeing that people engage with you.

if I am not elected to receive this delegation, it is important to continue supporting those who really want to give value to this great platform

My goal is to support those who share similar values and are responsive. You proved already that you do. So I will be glad to delegate some SP to you and support you in the future.

Just give me 2-3 more days as I need to reply to another 100 comments or so hahaha :)

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84