I am 2 years on Steemit? Then I give away 22 SBI shares!

in #steemit6 years ago

I will make it short:

Since today seems to be my second anniversary on Steemit, I will give away 22 SBI shares.

How to get them?

Just post a comment. The 22 shares will be distributed between all the commenters. If only one person comments, she gets one share. If 22 persons comment, they all get one share.

I might round up partly shares.

If more than 22 people comment, I have to think about a solution :P

Sort:  

Happy Steem Birthday - 2 years really is a lot in the steem world xD

Oh today is the birthday of Steemit? Congratulation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday !!! Please dont give me any shares <3 Just want to wish you happy steemit anniversary :D :D :D

You really want to make it even more complicated, right? lol

Thanks for using steem such a long time. I hope to read more of your good content. I will follow you in round about 4 months ;)

Lol, start thinking about a solution ;) But Happy Birthday Steemian !

Happy 2 years anniversary! I-its not like I am here for the free SBI share or anything lol

Don't think I am doing it for you!

2 years, then you were a really early adopter. Congratulations!

Joined right after it was possible to join without reddit account, because I (as most people outside the US) don't have it.

Happy birthday man .
Mine was July 😂

I would have joined earlier, but at that time you needed a reddit account (with some positive votes) and I didn't have one.

Congrats man, that’s a long time! If there are over 22 replys you can removed me from the list of congratulants - No need to pay me for saying “Happy Steem-Birthday” :)

happy steemit anniversary! to another 2 years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67