200!! Followers! Party! Also: My giveaway to them!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It happened! I just got my follower number 200!!


not over 9000 but still good for a human

Thanks to all who follow and upvote me!

It has been half a year since I joined steemit. At first I had no idea at all what I should post here!

The reason I joined was only that there were a lot of fellow Gridcoin-ers already on steemit. At first I could not even join because I had no history on reddit (which is nearly unknown in Germany) and only got error messages.

But after that I quickly realized I could write whatever I wanted (and read too ;) ). I had been blogging before, but to a fairly small and niche audience. And I also wrote some stories in a different place and a few small paid texts, mainly about money.
And here I could do all this together without problems! Nobody has to read me after all, but if you find what I write interesting, you can follow me.
And they came… 200 followers today!!

But those 200 followers is not all I have to celebrate. I also just surpassed 2000 posts. Of course most of them are comments, but that is still an impressive number, don’t you think?

To celebrate this with you, I will be giving away totally free steem to you, my followers.

But I won’t give you just 2 SBD. I have two celebration reasons after all. So I will give away 2x2 SBD... no, wait!

2x2 is 4! So I give away 4… No, wait! Holy shit!

I will give you 40 SBD!

You read that right! 40 SBD!!!!

20 SBD to 2 of my followers that post a comment here! All earned by my writing aka your upvotes. Thank you!


double super power!

Repeat: I will randomly choose two of my followers that post a comment here to give them 20 SBD each!
(I will wait three or four days so that everyone has a chance to comment, and then roll the dice.)

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Commenting in an attempt to win, but with the intention that if @papa-pepper does win, the SBD would be donated to @darthnava to help cover medical bills.

nice idea!

In case of this case I will transfer it directly.

Seen you around on Steemit papa and this is a very noble goal man. Hope you win. Dropped a follow and upvote, you deserve it. Wish you all the best <3

Congrats!! hope you achieve a bigger milestone :)

Thanks! Working on it ;)

It's unreal... how is @lennstar generating that much power!?

The keyboard is mightier then the sayajin!

Congrats,
You have a new follower!!!
Keep the good work..
Hope to have 1000 followers soon.
Followed,
Upvoted for the good content!

Have a great and sunny weekend

Hey you too! Or should I write it you 2?

1000 followers? Maybe I should start saving now for that!

Sehr gut, weiter so :)

Hey! Congratulations :D I hope the number increases every day. :) Best wishes!

That's great for you! Let me bump your number to 201 ;)

Too late, you barely managed 203 ;)

Well, that's a good thing, isn't it :) I should have noticed that and should have realized it probably was not the case.

Congratulations 🎊 I just passed that milestone this last week and it felt great...was a good start to my day.
Onwards and upwards to the next goal.
Enjoy your day. 😊 we are all with you!

Welldone!

Hey, followed you :) thanks for this, I love giveaways :D

Congratulations on your 200! I am proud to be one of them! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66