FASHION NOVA JEANS REVIEW

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey girls! Do you have problems finding jeans that will fit you really good like a glove?
I have an hour glass type of shape! so my waist is usually smaller then my butt!
When i order jeans i usually have that awkward gap in the back!!
I've spent so much money trying to find the perfect jeans that will fit me good and ARE HIGH WAISTED!
high waisted jeans over all are so flattering on the body and make you look so slim!!
and when i heard about fashion nova and how it was fitting curvy girls like a glove i HAD TO GO ON THE TRAIN!
The first pair i ordered online were the " Ezra Skinny Jeans - Dark "
https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ezra-skinny-jeans-dark?utm_source=back-in-stock&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=stock-notification&utm_content=Ezra%20Skinny%20Jeans%20-%20Dark&bis_id=yLpYXb&variant=37756535953

and i got a size 5, i am usually a size 7 but since they are really high waisted you should go a size down so it really fits good around your stomach area and doesn't sag like other jeans did on me.
when i got the jeans in the mail i had such low hopes, i thought they would be like every other jean that didn't fit me good! ):
BUT MAN when i put them on.. i fell in love and I'm never changing brands again LOL
it fit my body so well and i didn't have that awkward gap in the back! Here are some pictures of me wearing them!

QCAY3831.jpg

OQFT5116.jpg

ahhh i love them! so obviously the typical me i am i go and order a second pair lol! but in white! size 5
https://www.fashionnova.com/products/slash-and-burn-jeans-white

KDRL7553.jpg

IMG_8803.jpg

they literally fit me so well!! and guess what, once again ordered 2 more pairs in black and then some ripped up dark wash! once i get those in the mail i will forsure do a try on clothing HAUL!

if you girls need help on finding your jeans and choosing your size just comment below!
Fashion nova also has amazing clothes!
https://www.fashionnova.com

CLICK ON THIS WEBSITE BELOW FOR SOME COUPONS TO SAVE ON YOUR ORDER
https://www.retailmenot.com/view/fashionnova.com

the jeans are only $20-$30 such a good price compared to other jean prices out there! Let me know you order some!

talk to you soon, Yelena :))

Sort:  

lol
Do not care about ur body shape, you looks very gorgeous!!!! already!
Even if waist is smaller than butt!!

wow!! your sexy in that jeans. thanks for upvoting my post. i do the same..

Good review with great photos. Go ahead. Perfect article.

Although I have no need for such jeans, gotta say, good article! Happy steeming.

I have exactly the same White Jeans from Fashion Nova and I loooove it :)
Greetings from Germany

Yes I love fashion nova clothes!

I agree with you on that , I m not into this Kardashian look but whoever is the designer for this cheap brand , defo knows woman body or she is on the curvy side. I bought a pair of jeans and it hugs you in the right places , I also have an hourglass figure and all the jeans are to tight on legs and way to big on the waist. Pity that they use cheap fabric , the product itself how is made , its done in a quality way but the fabric its cheap. But we live in a fast fashion so probably doesn't matter much as long you buy few pairs to wear. You look gorgeous by the way , your body rocks ! x

Best friends forever.

Congratulations @lenniepennie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lenniepennie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52