How To Be Successful On Steemit, Facebook Is A Thing Of The Past? - Erfolg auf Steemit - Facebook gehört der Vergangenheit an?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

246112169_17189800850124060726 2.jpg

Hey guys, some of you asked me how to be successful on Steemit, well I was pretty surprised to read this question on Steemit-Chat, cause I do not even count myself among the most successful at Steemit. I think Steemit is a great and interesting platform and I like to use it as my diary during my travels. In 2010 I began to write about my travel stories on Facebook, it was really fun to share my pictures and the stories behind the pics. However, everything changed in July 2016, cause on this day I got via Facebook a link from my friend. It was a link to the Steemit Hompage, I did not know what to do with it, to be honest I was pretty confused at the beginning. Steem Power, Steem Dollar, Steem ... I am a girl, it looks more like a nerd page for me xD and I did not know what to do with it, I began to research and suddenly I stopped to post on Facebook and began after some chats with Steemians to share my stories about my travel destination on Steemit!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.23.41.png
Still I want to answer the Question: How to be successful on Steemit?

In general there is no perfect recipe for success, still some things can be important:

  • first at all just do it for fun, not for money! Without joy - no motivation! Maybe you will rewarded for your stories - maybe not. You never know!

  • Work continuously on your success! What does it mean: Do not give up if "success" is not coming immediately. But what does success mean? Well, success can be new friends on Steemit, success can be your new hobby "Steemit" and so on ...
    Success is also a matter of opinion

  • create your own community. I was organizing with some Steemians a Steemit - Hike Day in the southern part of Germany and get to know new great friends through Steemit, it was such a great experience, keep the contacts and start to make new projects or meetings together

  • do not ask vor votes, people will find your post and will decide if they want to vote up or not

  • Write your post, even Steem is falling or rising, it does not matter :) Then you are a Hard-Core Steemit Fan and Steemit Supporter

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.16.04.png

  • Many people on Steemit wrote me that it is important to increase SteemPower. You will have more voting power and can help newcomers

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.54.03.png

  • comment honestly, Steemit has many members with all kind of hobbies, I am sure you will find some interesting posts that you are really interested in

I am just a little person on this platform. Posting became a big hobby, to be social with other people on this platform is also a big plus. Well I would say: Keep Posting and Stay cool :) !!!!

And by the way do anyone know when and where the next Steemit - Fest will be?

Wish you all a great Monday ! See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

246112169_17189800850124060726 2.jpg

Hallo Ihr Lieben, einige von euch haben mich privat im Steemit Chat angeschrieben und gefragt wie man am besten auf Steemit erfolgreich wird. Zuerst war ich ziemlich überrascht diese Frage zu lesen, ich sehe mich nicht unter den Erfolgreichen bei Steemit. Ich denke Steemit ist eine grossartige und interessante Platform und diese liebe ich es als mein persönliches Tagebuch zu verwenden, um meine Reisen zu dokumentieren und gleichzeitig teilen zu dürfen. Schon bereits 2010 began ich über Facebook meine Reiseerlebnisse in der Welt zu verbreiten. Jedoch änderte sich schlagartig alles im Juli 2016, denn ich erhielt von meinem Bekannten via Facebook Mail einen Link - es war ein Link der mich zu Steemit weiter geleitet hat. Ehrlich gesagt wusste ich nicht was ich damit anfangen sollte, ich war sogar sehr verwirrt.... Steem Power, Steem Dollar, Steem ... ich bin ein Mädchen und diese Seite wirkte sehr nerdig auf mich xD Was sollte ich jetzt bloss damit? Jedoch began ich zu recherchieren und plötzlich wendete sich das Blatt, ... denn Facebook gehörte von nun an der Vergangenheit an! Nach einigen Unterhaltungen mit einigen Steemians packte mich die Motivation und das Bloggen auf Steemit hat bis heute kein Ende genommen!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.23.41.png
Jedoch möchte ich auch die Frage beantworten: Wie wird man auf Steemit erfolgreich?

Es gibt bis heute nicht das perfekte Rezept für Erfolg, trotzdem können einige Taten wichtig werden:

  • Wichtig ist, dass es euch erstmal taugt und der Spassfaktor muss sogar an erster Stelle stehen! Ohne Freude wird keiner von uns eine langfristige Motivation beibehalten können. Vielleicht wirst du für deine Posts bezahlt, jedoch vielleicht auch nicht. Dies kann man im voraus nicht wissen!

  • Arbeite kontinuierlich an deinem Erfolg! Was meine ich damit? Nun, gib nicht auf "Erfolg" klopft nicht zufällig an deiner Tür und frag nach ob es bei dir hausen darf. Jedoch was bedeutet Erfolg? Erfolg kann für den einen all die neuen Bekanntschaften auf Steemit sein, --- für den anderen ist Erfolg ein neues Hobby auf Steemit für sich entdeckt zu haben, usw. ... Erfolg ist auch oft Ansichtssache

  • Erschaffe deine eigene Community. Einige Steemians und ich organisierten eine Steemit - Wanderung in Süddeutschland. Bekanntschaften können sich zu Freundschaften entwickeln und das alles nur durch Steemit, ... es war eine wunderbare Erfahrung und bestimmt nicht die letze! Pflege deine Kontakte, plant neue Projekte und Meetings gemeinsam!

  • bettelt nicht nach Votes, dies wirkt etwas penetrant und voreilig. Gute Beiträge fallen früher oder später auf

  • schreibt immer fleissig eure Posts unabhängig vom Steem Preis, ---fällt er ---- steigt er ---- egal :) Erst dann bist auch du ein echter Hardcore Steemit Fan und Steemit - Unterstützer

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.16.04.png

  • Einige haben mir geschrieben, dass es sehr wichtig ist einen hohen SteemPower Wert zu besitzen. Der Vorteil ist, dass deine Votingkraft wächst und du somit Neulingen auf Steemit unterstützen kannst

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-02 um 17.54.03.png

  • kommentiere ehrlich, wir haben so viele Mitglieder mit unterschiedlichen Interessen auf dieser Platform. Ich bin mir sicher, dass auch du einige Interessante Themen für dich entdecken wirst

Ich bin kein grosser Wahl auf Steemit :P Posting ist ein Hobby von mir geworden und dazu kommt noch hinzu, dass man die Möglichkeit bekommt Sozial zu sein und schnell neue Kontakte knüpfen kann. Ähnliche Interessen können gemeinsam verfolgt werden und das ist doch schon mal ein dickes Plus! Mein letztes Wort zum Montag: Keep Posting and Stay Cool :) !!!

PS: Wer weiss denn wann und wo das nächste Steemit - Fest stattfinden wird?

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Feiertag - Bis bald und nen fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

I consider myself to be successful on Steemit, as i found you as my friend.... following you from past years, enjoyed all your travel posts!

Dont be too humble Lena, your account is definitely one of the top travel accounts here on Steemit and I always enjoy reading your posts :) Keep up the great work ;)

Thanks thanks thanks , I enjoy your posts , too!!!

I used to use Facebook, because I do not use it now? steemit platform I love my tie. Now I use steemit, yes my sister, your words I liked.

Thanks for sharing miss beautiful
Success always dear @lenatramper
I like you

I agree with you. since I joined in steemit, I never again join on facebook. I'm happy in steemit. since there is steemit, faceebok I never care about again

I have long left facebook. all my activities now i post in steemit.

Unlike Facebook, Steemit is an open source platform for creating and rewarding original content. We get reward if our content has a value. Facebook is a social site that affects the privacy of its users and it makes stupid people famous: That's the big difference. Thank you @lenatramper for these valuable tips

Everyone who has joined in steemit will surely leave facebook. my friends who have joined in steemit have left all facebook

good morning @lenatramper you look younger and beautiful, I used to open facebook every time. but after I installed steemit I have rarely opened facebook. I have more time for steemit

Gute Tipps - aktuell sollten wir alle zusammenhalten und auf Steemit posten, die guten alten Qualitäten zeigen, gerade jetzt! Ob Facebook der Vergangenheit angehört - glaube ich nicht, die entwickeln auch gerade Richtung Blockchain, blöd ist Mr. Zuckerberg ja nicht, aber wir hier müssen gemeinsam die Qualität oben halten ob es für Trending reicht oder nicht! Danke für diesen Artikel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99