Wonderfull Allgäu, in the South of Bavaria# against munich

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

At first, I would like to explain where is the the county in Bavaria of Germany.
It is entirely in southern Germany. It is very beautiful, lots of mountains, really snow over the top, the brown big animals :D

In Allgäu I grew up with my family . It's really great as a small child to be growing up in the mountains , lots of green meadows , many lakes around you , and look at all this with their own eyes :-)

Now I'm 21 years old and live in Munich . 1 year on I still lived with my family in the Allgäu . go My decision to Munich to experience the city to achieve new experiences in life and to motivate me what build new was ! And it worked. I am very happy .

In the first few months , I have my home very much missed . My whole family , friends , cat and especially to have what gives me everything a home .
I am every 2 months back home with my parents , they take me to always warm and that is the most beautiful moment in life , in the moment : really great to have * That's such parents !

Your lives there probably also in a big city like Munich where there are loud cars and public transport links . where I come from , since their only laughs : D
It's kind of like a mountain . no public transportation , so it is only a bus , but otherwise all have a car bestizen . This is sometimes very funny when I'm in munich see it as I only have to walk to the other side of the street and there goes my track going immediately . Tip : D
But I am still convinced of two . I love both sides .

I in the forest!

Look there, it´s a cow. Looks very sweet :-)

On the second day of my weekend , we walked on a mountain , with 2400 meters high.
It was great, because at the top of the mountain, there was a lake, a very very cold lake :D

The grand on a mountain , is always the hut. On top of the mountain.

Sort:  

Great post! Upvoted :D

Thank you very much!

you lucky, i'm tired of the city I wish i could move to some distant place full of silence. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59