How to learn better englisch about steemit.com

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hii people, it's me again your Lena. As you can perhaps see, I do not write the most perfect English, but before that I have no fear.

therefore I want to show you how I my English improve through steemit at any day today :-)

I'll start very small.
As a small child in the first class, I always wanted to say English words and thus learn new things now. as child you think yes as everyone knows determined by you, not much by and does what one likes. so I started: D
me there was a lot of fun. after all my school time, where of course the typical class English learning in each, I can not use it often because I live here in Germany and not so many people here english communicate: D

I was a bit shocked, asl I call had an English custom to my one day and I would almost nothing occurred ...
I was slightly embarrassed :)
Nowadays it is important to speak English, all over the world, people speak English, even if it is only a fraction of.
Thus, I thank steemit my knowledge of english free rein to let and for myself every day to learn what to do so.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Awesome and entertaining :D

Congratulations @lenag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59