You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREZOR : Hardware Wallet And Why You Need One!

in #steemit7 years ago

I haven't looked into a TREZOR yet, but I know KeepKey and Ledger Nano S are all currently out of stock! Ledger expects more to be available in August, and KeepKey told me 40 days.

This stuff is really exploding!

Sort:  

I was going to get a Ledger Nano S, but yeah it was out of stock! I wanted something asap, and I didn't mind paying $40 extra for the Trezor haha.

I might have to take that advice. And it's not like Trezor is second-line or anything. It's right up there at the top of all the "best of" lists. Where did you get it?

I got it from The Bitcoin Store, they were running a special for $99, but rn they are selling it for $119. Shipping only took a week. But you can get it for $99 from their official site.

Ok, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84