You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientific Analysis of Success on Steemit [1]

in #steemit8 years ago

I would be glad to see the same pictures, but with the results averaged over a sample of 50-100 active users. Do you think it is possible?

Sort:  

I'm sorry that would take too much time. Unless somebody compiles the data for me, it might be possible, but otherwise it would take days of work.

However I will repeat the research on people with more posts to see if it holds true.

Yeah I understand some level of automation may be required (and I unfortunately cannot help you here; my knowledge of the blockchain is currently too limited). Looking forward to see the next results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31