Sort:  

I'm not sure I could easily do that with my current visualization tools. I've never used this method of normalization though, could you maybe point to a resource to learn more?

Do you have access to the integral below the curve (or the sum of the content of all bins)? If yes, then it is sufficient, for each figure, to divide each bin by this sum and then superimpose the three resulting curves in one single figure.

I am not aware of any existing material on this. I am usually using either matplotlib or root for plotting, using homemade codes.

Yeah, that's very close to what I've done. For each chart I've divided each bin by the average of all bins for this chart and multiplied by 100.

Superimposed three in one chart looks a bit messy as shapes of the curves are very similar.

That was the point I was actually suggesting to make it clearer: we have a strong correlation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01