You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit’s Evolution: Quality Content Rising to the Top!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I hope you are right I saw some good content burried during American nightime. Hopefully Europe and Asia will stand up on its feet soon, waiting for Africa to wake up.

Sort:  

@leksiumus interesting you brought that up. There is definitely peak traffic around this time IMO. I sometime post in the UK morning...11-12hrs forward from now...and posts really don't get the same kind of attention as they do around this time. I'm working on getting the UK signed up, one member at a time ;)

that's interesting, I was wondering when the best time to post might be

I'd say anytime (GMT) between 4pm and 4am... Generally when most of America are awake...

Even better time IMO is from 8pm (GMT) to 4 am. During this time all good content gets love. American moms gets their kids to schools or activities and have time for themselfs. For example I'm here for like last 13 hours and this guy didn't get enoguh love IMO, if he were to post now he would have scored even better knowing how much america loves travel.
https://steemit.com/travel/@jetsetter/usd1-100-a-month-to-travel-around-the-world-july-2016
If u mind posting others content here please say and i will remove it.
Another point is that most of whales live in America (just guessing here).

@leksimus I don't mind you posting other content at all. Thanks for your detailed reply. Very useful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51