One photo a day challenge (47/375) all year long

in #steemit7 years ago

image.jpg

Today my friends I am sharing our work printer with you.
Did you know that printing goes as far back as 3000 BCE in early Mesopotamian civilization? They used round seals to make impressions in clay- per Wikipedia. In Europe until the 17th century, prints were often made on silk...
On another note, I'm so happy to be starting the weekend. I worked this whole week in the ER and it got hectic at times.
I hope you all have an amazingly awesome weekend. Stay blessed and keep powering up.

Sort:  

I imagine its very stressful working in the ER. Enjoy your weekend... you deserve it!

Thank you otage, you too enjoy yours.

Tengo una casi igual en mi casa :D

Tranquila amiga ya es fin de semana espero puedas descansar para que empieces con mucha fuerza la semana siguiente, un abrazo.

Support me on dtube for my very first video

You always donig Great job dear..Your competitor can copy your work but not your passion..
Have a passionate weekend...

Thanks for your kind words. Have a great weekend as well.

your post always inspired of me. printing machine is a wonderfull part of mordern technology.your friend thought really good.i respect it.enjoy your weekend..thank u very much for ur good post sharing.my dear friend......@leggy23

Thank you 😊

Happy weekend to you. too.
Hope you get all the rest you desire from the week's work.

woo great stuff please like my post too

Wonderful information and beautiful picture. I didn't know such amazing history of printing. Thank you:)

Did you know that printing goes as far back as 3000 BCE in early Mesopotamian civilization

Whao, thats a long time. Thanks for this information.

On another note, I'm so happy to be starting the weekend. I worked this whole week in the ER and it got hectic at times

Happiness is contagious, I am happy as well. I guess ER is emergency room?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82