You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Journey and what I am looking forward to!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @cloh76. My sincerest apologies. After reading this post, I have that guilt inside. I owe you my account. Thank you so much for spreading your blessings to our beloved country, Philippines. I am part of the community you've nourished. You should be in my list. I cant say more but, even a million thanks is not enough. You have my utmost respect.

Now, I am on the steps what you've started. I have been currently working on my promo-steem. And hopefully, I'll be successful in it, just like.

Once again, my heartfelt gratitude for bringing us steemlight.

Sort:  

Hi @leebaong. I'm not sure what the apology is for? I love supporting the PH community. The Philippines means so much to me and has given me so much, including my wife. I loved the 12+ years I spent traveling and living there and have so many close friends to be thankful for.

The culture is so warm, friendly, laid back, and fun-loving and everyone is so resilient and resourceful. Like most places in the world, there is so much untapped potential and talent and all that anyone needs is an opportunity, which Steemit provides! I hope we can continue to do more and more for the Philippines community and other communities within Steemit that can benefit from what this platform brings!

I hope we can continue to do more and more for the Philippines community and other communities within Steemit that can benefit from what this platform brings!

YES. I am on my feet. Thank you so much for what you've started. I'll be your faithful disciple on that. I'll hold your light and have it brought wherever I go. For now, I got few and hopefully and the number would continue to grow.

I'm sure it will. Thanks for the support!

You are always welcome sir @cloh76. Thank you as well for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36