You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW to show APPRECIATION and MAKE FRIENDS on steemit...come on, let's show some love ;)

in #steemit6 years ago

This is what I have been wanting to do but somehow cannot find the time to do it. Either I get distracted or forget about it completely. I only steem in between work so I guess I keep forgetting it. If only we can resteem every good article we read. I think it's better to compile them in one post rather than having your own post lost in all those resteems.

Sort:  

haha well now it's been done for you :)

I wish we had a separate page for resteems or at the very least, two columns on our page to easily distinguish our posts from the resteems, because you're right,

your own post [can get] lost in all those resteems.

And I see you know @beeyou! Any friend of hers is a friend of mine as well :) Thank you for stopping by!!

Thanks lol!

I wish for that too. I will be resteeming more than posting :)

Hey, happy to see you here @leeart. I saw a comment from you, will go through gina later to find out where. I'm behind...not sure if I can catch up.

Really, it was just luck that brought me here I guess lol! I was just browsing around everywhere :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27