You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: See How Many Various Paradigms Can Be Coded In Simple-Looking Steemit Post, To Understand How Much Goes Into A Steem-Based Project.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There are many things I missed including commenting and another project ULOG after my isolations. Anyways, I am happy to see my friends shinning in Steemit.

How re you Sir? I messed up many things like failed to meet u when I was in Manila but it's still my big dream to meet u soon. I wish to also help your father.

I listened to ur discord voice and it was magnificent. God bless you Sir. I wish to have a body like yours who'se not tired at all and a genous brain. I've owed a lot to you that I can't pay back and you know it 'coz I am not as powerful as you but God will bless you a thousand times because you gave gracefully.

Sir, no wonder why you didn't notice my ulog posts because those are not written well and i'm really sorry. I try my best to improve. The links you shared are awesome and soulfully esp.the write ups of my very beautiful genius friend @mermaidvampire.

Take care we love you to the moon and back. ♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33