I got the reputation of 52!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

hey steemians.

I GOT the reputation 52 ! awesome!

I got this reputation few days ago. I am very happy I am growing with steemit and learning new things here.

 I am very thankful to all steemians those supported me , THANK YOU ALL. I won't have been here if you were not there.THANKS!!!!

Announcement:

Newbies come and contact me I will help you comment on post I will try to give votes. And I am thinking of something that can help you(newbies) so I will contact other big steemians those are interested in it.Regards Sabi. 

Sort:  

Congratulation @learnandgrow ! And thanks again for your help!

you are welcome .. I want to help thats all just keep going @nexit

congrats , auto follower wali side ban ho gaye ha?

is any method that can help us to increase our follower?

work hard and appreciate others thats the key..appreciating is most important part

Congrats, buddy.

This post has received gratitude of 0.61 % from @appreciator thanks to: @learnandgrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55