"introduceyourself"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends!

I am Lei and this is my very first STEEMIT post!
Steemit.jpg

I would really appreciate members help and guidance since I am new here. And would love to be part of a group and gain friends!

Thanks everyone!

My special thanks go to @mike2la1 for inviting me to join!

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hi lei welcome to the platform. Nice customize photos.

Thank you! :) I am fond of editing pics.. :)

That's good of you. I am also new here and learning.

Nice to meet you!
Watch @davidpakman 's post you'll learn more about the platform. I am exploring, upvoting and replying to post! :)

Welcome to the jungle

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you. :) Will post soon.

Welcome to Steemit! hope to see some nice material from you in future.

Thank you for welcoming me!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

I really appreciate your advice, thank you! Nice to meet you Titus @thauerbyi !

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit.
There is a great communtity dedicated of helping new Steemians: The Minnowsupport Project on Discord.

Have a peek - we have over 5,000 members, all Steemians. :)

Great, thank you for the invitation @globocop ! :)
I will visit and join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48