Merry Christmas as introducing my self!

in #steemit5 years ago

Greetings everyone,

Merry Christmas and I wish you all the best for the upcoming year!

I am from Greece and I love to right, even if i am not always able to, as I work 14h/7days a week and I devote the rest of my time to my family, which is about to get bigger, very soon.
Writing is a way to decompress anxiety and pressure off, a way to create something great with simple words, as a painter immortalizes the vision of his/her with a couple milliliters of paint...

I always hear music in every aspect of my life, and mostly when I need to concentrate to something.

I hope to be a part of this community as I think it has something to give and I want to give something too!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44