I am drinking green tea in the afternoon

in #steemit4 years ago

Dear Steamite friends my best wishes to all I hope everyone is well now we have here at 5:30 pm.I'm having a cup of green tea in the sand where I'm staying. It's 5:30 in the afternoon.
I drink 2 cups of green tea
Green tea has many benefits for my body. I feel physically healthy so I drink green tea every day.
A cup of tea in the afternoon relieves fatigue throughout the day.


The tea cup on the signboard looks quite beautiful to me because the picture of the tea cup takes exactly the steam,So I took a picture of the cup of tea.

IMG_20200716_171552.jpg
Picture of the signboard of the place where I am sitting and drinking tea

This is my cup of green tea

I am now drinking green tea from Al Masmak Company.
Manuel post @leader1
Pictures mobile huawei p30 lite

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44