How I feel trying to learn all about steemit... Ugh

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Frustrated.jpg

As a steemit newbie I'm feeling very overwhelmed with all the information. Does anybody have any tips or suggestions on where to start my research?!? I've read the steemit manual but that's doesn't give much information... Between Whales and $#$&!, to up voting and down voting, steempower , ppl doing bad things to earn $$ - My head hurts :(

Aside from posting for fun, following people of interest and sharing content I find valuable... There is SO MUCH MORE I need to learn!

Ok - RANT OVER ----> I really don't want to give up yet, that's just not my style! I'll keep researching!

Me in my place of Zen...

Me 2017 lol.jpg

Sort:  

top right. FAQ answers everything.

OMG! That makes sense.... - Thank you!

Want to learn more about steemit and blockchain? Do check in my blogs

Thanks, I'll take a look!

Keep trying it works!

Thanks! Reading the FAQ's really helped... now reading through all the helpful articles. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34