You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANDOWHALE...BOOSTER...WORLDCLASSPLAYER users - just halt for a moment

in #steemit7 years ago

Very cool! Masterfully written. Warning accepted, slow down on the MinnowBooster and make sure it's going to have a good ROI. This is a bad month for Steemit but I think next month will be a good one! What can I say, I'm a positive guy. Followed you Yoda!

Sort:  

Thank you.

Any chance I can get you to resteem this for me? It is very hard to get views at present

Sure.. Don't forget me when you are famous though!

I will resteem too. I hope it counts for anything. I'm new here and look up to insights like what you just offered. I want to be rich as steemit grows 😉. Followed you!

Any time bro. CHeck out my other articles and ask a question if you need I will be there to answer and help you :)