You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ashes to Ashes, Votes to Dust: Making votes count

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there Tarazkp ~ been a while as have been travelling and reordering our lives :)

This is an intriguing post and makes me wonder if you ever sleep what with your consistent posting of quality and backroom knowledge!

I will need to read it several times to really grasp the implications of your suggested voting strategy which seems to be of value.

Offline for about 5 weeks, except for phone access, I never got the chance to truly thankyou for the delegated SP you generously afforded me. It certainly made a difference and it was unfortunate that several of the weeks coincided with our move. That said I made sure to make great use of it prior to our getting our wiggle on!

Also thanks for the upvotes.

I hope you and yours are well and send you a virtual hug and pint.

xox

Sort:  

You are most welcome and I hope the travel and move went well. I have dropped by a couple times to have a look and give you a little bump from time to time.

No... not much sleep in the last year.

Gotta get that shut eye ~ says the 'Dormouse'!

I appreciate greatly your bumps as I often appear to be blowing in the breeze indulging myself with vanity posting :)

Heyho ~ onwards and upwards.

Enjoy your week.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37