You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Side of Psychological Triggers:

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting!

I don't think I could manipulate my way out of a soggy paper bag and I think it shows in my wallet!

:)

That said I know when I am getting played ~ I abhor folks who lap up genuine praise but give very little in return.

OK, OK ~ I know we shouldn't give to receive but reciprocating encouragement is rewarding in itself.

If people understood this more and practiced it our world would be a far more cheery place.

I digress!

(Off to read about 'The Light' now).

xox

Sort:  

Great to see you around Miss Laforge :D

Yeah, some people have it in them more than others, that's for sure.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55