My life has changed thanks to steemit, recommendations and thanks.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, afternoon and evening to all my followers and steemit community. First of all I thank GOD and the creator of this page, for the initiative and professionalism. The work I know is not done only, there must be a great team supporting it and also all the users of it.

SOURCE

I registered on December 21, 2017, at the suggestion of a friend, first to practice my English, it also helps correct spelling mistakes at times, and especially learn something new. I did not know any Html command, now little by little I am learning each one of them.

SOURCE

I have had the support to learn all this thanks to several people, among them I can mention some people, and I apologize if I forget any. But mainly I thank the almost 150 followers that I have managed to reach in such a short time, people from all over the world. From Asia, Africa, Europe, North America and the Latin American community.

SOURCE

I will continue giving the best of me, I know that I need much more, one does not stop learning, every day you learn something new.

SOURCE

Some tips that I want to share with you.

  • If you need to put something in ** bold **: you only have to put two (2) ** before the words and (2) ** after. Without spaces

HELLO

  • If you need to put something in italics you put one (1) * before and one after. Without space

HELLO

  • If you want it to be ** bold ** and * italic * put (1) underscore _ ** (text) and in the end the same thing but backwards ** _

HELLO

It is important to center the images and the texts: For that you put:
< center> text </ center> WITHOUT SPACES

To justify the paragraphs you should put:

< div class="text-justify"> TEXT < /div> WITHOUT SPACES

If you want a title to be a larger font, you put # and a space then the TITLE:

HELLO If you place a single # the letter will be large

HELLO

HELLO

HELLO

HELLO
HELLO

The more ## the letter gets smaller, up to a maximum of 6 #

Important to emphasize that the photos that are not of our authority we must put their source, that is, from where the image was taken. Here I share the command:

IMG-20180118-WA0027.jpg

I hope you liked it and I hope it was your help, any questions you can contact me by:

https://www.facebook.com/lcdoreyes
@lcdoreyes

Grateful with @smartphoto @jbfa @merryslamb @markrmorrisjr
#whale
@originalworks

Sort:  

It is a good read and very helpful

Thank you very much that you like it

Amazing content

Thank's you very much, I am doing my best. Hi from Venezuela, the northest of South America.

I am glad you are doing well on steemit! The key is being active daily! Please keep the fantastic posts coming! Thank You for helping to build Steemit!

Thank you very much friend @daviddivergent. If I will be posting the best of me, the best topics and helping those who need it. Thank you very much again.

You are very welcome and thank you for your excellent posts!

wow welcome to steemit and thanks to sharing basic and very important text writing commands it will be very helpful for new user

Thanks very much. Yes I am trying to help who need it, i am learning too. Hi from Venezuela.

excellent post, friend steemians, thanks for sharing your knowledge, follow the successes and rain the blessings

Thanks very much.

very good well formated post, thanks for sharing ☺ I like about this option :

Very

good

post

thanks

for
sharing

Thank's very much @clixmoney.

thank you for this it helps me as a new comer quite a lot. keep growing and keep spreading the love.

Thank you very much @acrowland, i am going to help if you need or anyone need it.

I have been using it some and getting better with each time I think. I could not do any of this with out great people like yourself that are willing to help this newbie / minnow with the basics. Again I am really enjoying Steemit. Thank you so very much.

Thank's very much.

you are doing great ... keep going mate

Thank's very much my friend @smartphoto

nicely written info post, very useful for the newbies

Thank's very much. Yes I want to help like an others did to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51