I will be a good WHALE, NOT like others..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Someday a will be a whale, and the most important things that I going to do is give love and upvotes.

FUENTE

There are some whales, especially in the spanish comunity, that only eat and eat dolphins.

FUENTE

Some minds needs to change.
Love you all.

https://www.facebook.com/lcdoreyes

@lcdoreyes

@whale

@new

@steemit

@introduce-yourself

Sort:  

Hello there,

I hope you and I become whales together so we can boost each others posts and make ourselves a nice living doing what we love. Writing and posting content for the world to see!

Feel free to check out my blog aswel, you already have me as a follower ;)

Cheers!

Thank you very much my friend. Ok lets do it. We are going to create a great steemit comunity like some whales here are having doing it.

I'm having difficulty to write a content. How I wish I could generate great quality content and be a whale here. Anyway, keep up the good work and may your dream come true.

Keep doing it. Visit my blog, I post a few tips to have a nice and clean post. Also, you need to post what you fell confortable, not what everyone is talking. Don't let it go. You can do it.

Thank you 😆 Keep posting the good stuff, mate. Don't forget me once you are whale, lol

Sure my friend. Good luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit lcdoreyes I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you very much @lopezdacruz. Nice to meet you. I am doing my best. I have a post sharing what I have learned in steemit. Take care.

Excellent. I really hope you're one of those Willy whales, that gives a lot of love.

hahahahahaha, i wish that, and I will do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47