Our last night in the camper 😥

in #steemit6 years ago

I was so sad to leave Peniche this morning, but we had to head in the direction of Lisbon again. We had some beautiful last days though...




Now we are at the camping, cleaning the camper and washing all the clothes and towels so that we can leave our little home in good condition here in Lisbon for a few week...

So this is the (for now) last night in our mobile bed...

😥😥😥



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://lazybird.be/our-last-night-in-the-camper-%f0%9f%98%a5/
Sort:  

Hi @lazybird, thanks for this post... for a few minutes I was thinking of the city I was born (Lisboa) and some of my weekends 'chill out' in Peniche.
Too many years I've been away from Portugal, it is time to book a flight and check those citys again.

I fell in love with Portugal, you should book that flight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32