🎈🎊 Y̲E̲E̲E̲H̲H̲H̲A̲A̲W̲W̲!̲ ̲M̲Y̲ ̲1̲5̲0̲0̲ ̲F̲O̲L̲L̲O̲W̲E̲R̲S̲ ̲T̲H̲A̲N̲K̲ ̲Y̲O̲U̲ ̲P̲O̲S̲T̲!̲ 🎊🎈

in #steemit7 years ago


Hi Steemers, for those who don't really know me, my name is Barak. I am a graphic artist, a student and I really like to workout and to use Steemit! I have been active on Steemit for almost 9 months (I know it is a lot, right?).


I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me during my long journey on Steemit. I feel like there are Steemers who really enjoy reading my posts (I work really hard to write them!).

I wanted to tell you that it was SUPER HARD to reach this great milestone of 1500 followers. At the beginning, I was thinking that reaching 500 followers is an impossible thing. 

However, 

I found out that if you just be yourself and engage with other Steemers, gaining new followers is not such a hard thing (Don't get me wrong- It is still not easy!).

For all the new Steemers who are reading my post and are thinking for themselves that it is too hard to become a user like I have become on Steemit, just remember that great results don't come within a day, you will need to work hard in order to achieve your target. I believe that if something is easy, then it doesn't worth investing your time in it because everyone can do it so it won't benefit you a lot.


Being a Steemer has changed my life in many aspects- I think that the greatest thing I learned is to accept different opinions of different people. I have learned to listen to everyone and gained awesome communication skills on the way!


KEEP WORKING HARD AND NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAMS GUYS!


------------------------------------------------------


Image Credits


 

Sort:  

"I wanted to tell you that it was SUPER HARD to reach this great milestone of 1500 followers. At the beginning, I was thinking that reaching 500 followers is an impossible thing. " this is reality for me and is very hard to even get closer to the above said statement. Anywayz this post is to congratulate you on your achievement and best of luck for

congrats!
Picture is of my daughter.

Holy crap man well done, steem on, 3k next ;)

Hahahah, it will take so much time, but yeah! Thanks :)

Congratulations, i hope you reach 2000 followers soon!

Thank you so much, I will keep up the good work!!

I am glad to be part of that number

Welcome to Steemit @lazariko12!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Followed, saw an article about Top Anime :)

Glad you liked this post of mine, @cryptopy!

Thank you very much for your support! @criptoworld

next stop 10000 :)

Hahahaha, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42