You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Steemit time" vs my "Family time"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Eddie, I have an awesome solution for you: Combine them both! When I submit posts, I always ask my brothers to help me make them look better. On they way we are having fun together laughing at so many things. You may use your Steemit time and share it with your family so you will have time together to think about blog ideas etc.

By the way, your profile looks amazing! I have just followed you ;)
@eddie.rogovoy

Sort:  

it is basically a great idea, but my kids are 4 and 1 YO... they are not there yet :) my wife is kind of a very light content consumer, but absolutely not a content creator.
actually, i dream about the moment that i can be "financially free" of this modern slavery that's called day job.. only then, when i have my precious time back i would feel 100% use steemit a lot !
Maybe i should write about my plan in details.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03