How to cook Very Fast in the open air! Cooking on a tree with grill.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...
Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.

@lazarescu.irinel
Irinel

I remember when I was in the mountains at Busteni at a camper camp.

Walking through the caravans at some point I discovered some neighbors who asked me to take care of 30 minutes of their "cooker" until they came back from the market.
I was glad and delighted to help them and watch their "cooker".
They had on fire a great stomach soup that can be seen in the photo! ...

So I found out how fast you can cook with this method!
On the return I asked them how they did that "stove" and they told me with pleasure.
gratar pe bustean.jpg

= >> Take a log of the size of the one in the picture.
Make a hole in the middle of the log and put the jar so that it burns as dull as the center.

The log will begin to burn smoldering and produce a jar inside it.
The hole inside the log will increase as it burns up.

Place a barbecue of the right size on the log.
The temperature is very high and this makes the cooking time very short!

Thanks For Reading and
Good appetite!

@lazarescu.irinel
Irinel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lazarescu.irinel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I follow you and upvote.
Thanks!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48