Steem High upto 6$ SBD is to 9.50$ and SBD Gap decreased Upvote service is Still profitable

in #steemit7 years ago


Why i was giving big Upote?
I was Giving Big upvote Due to Gap between SBD aND Steem
For example i have to pay MY steem power fees into Steem
Example i have to pay 3000 steem per month and Upvote buyers pay me 1000 Steem per month When i convert 1000 Steem it became 3000 Steem easily to cover my Steem power Expensive .
But Unfortunately Now profitability Due to SBD is now reduced Now when I convert 1000 SBD it became only 1600 Steem so How could i mange fees of my Steem power?
I have two option whether is to wait until my upvote value increase according to Www.coinmarketcap.com
On www.Steemnow.com upvote value still Low?
So if you get less upvote on buying Do not need to worry about it .
For example i Have upvoted you with 2.20$ it will become 3.50$ upvote after next 1 day because steem value is so much Jumped .
Consider the problem why was you getting Huge upvote for Sending SBD ? IT was difference between SBD and Steem PRice so i Tried My best to save every upvote buyer's SBD from loss so the extra upvote i give converted into curation reward.
As example last days i upvoted 2.50$ for 1 SBD it means after curation you will get 1.10 SBD your investment back and Steem power of remaining amount For Free.

Sort:  

that's good service.. thanks @lays

Cool post dude!

What is the minimum to buy an upvote from you? Any return above the input SBD is a successful bought upvote. Thanks.

Nice nice nice I am going to by more 😎 😍

@lays you have promise for 4sbd an upvote that is 10sbd but i get 7.47 sbd... i will use your service never again

@oendertuerk this is why i stopped my service for 1 day because giving you upvote right now loss for me ? because what i have upvoted you will be double tommowrow i have to cover my delegation fees so i am waiting until my upvote value rise my same value upvote will be 10$ soon

the problem is, you promise the people a x 2.7 upvote or +270% for the amount what they send you but you give ony 1.5 or +50%... if you cant upvote because of what ever, send the amount back to the people, all upvote services do that

I have sent 1 sbd. I wish I will get 2.7 times .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65