Boost your post with us

in #steemit7 years ago


We are helping minnows and new steemian to grow in steem Now they can place profitable bidding with us.All you need to have is a good written post short but sweet And go to my profile and check more instruction .
Send any amount from 1 to 5 sbd to my account @lays with memo link written like
1 sbd to 5 sbd with post link.
We will help you make your journey with us more profitable and stable
Easy to use and helpful . My plan is to support other minnows who are ingnored due to lack of steem power ,Actually more and big value of your post in sbd will boost your post and rank your article and help you earn more money .
We have many happy customers you can check out our record in transactions list.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I follow you to improve in the steemit space.

Do you guys have a discord channel in which I can chat with you about your service?

Am a minnow trying to come up, thank you for this initiative. I will get involve.

I am following you! Great initiative. Congrats ;)

to be honest I try three different people who say they will upvote my post but no one has done anything

@junubia i can give you upvote bot i sale upvote i have 800k steem power you can put any amount and try it

Please Sir.. Please Follow me and Upvote my post sir.. I followed You and Voted U.

WOW Good opportunity

The idea is quite brilliant, as a small fish I would consider very soon to be in this line, for the profit and progress together definitely

Thank you

Follow, upvote, comments and resteem

Love to see others helping others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49