Thanks for all the support. I just hit 300+ followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

download.png

Hi guys, thank you for all the support and feedbacks. I am humbled because I am just an ordinary person who likes to share interesting videos and some of my opinions on crytocurrency.

Just a short intro about myself. I am from Singapore and I blessed to be married with 3 kids at the age of 34. I have a 2yr old daughter and a 5mths old twin boy. My wife is not working currently because she has to stay home and take care of my kids. Life has been hard before I got into the crytocurrency space because its hard to survive in Singapore with a single income only. However I was very lucky to have found Steemit and hope eventually I can leave my current job and support my family on Steemit like some Steemians are doing.

I just joined Steemit in march 2017 but I was not so active until June. Since then I have been rather active on a daily basis. As I am not a technical person some times my post tend to look abit plain but I will try and improve. I am a strong believer of Steemit and I have faith that Steemit will become a household name in the not so far future.

1660064.png

I am also mining crytocurrency on Genesis mining and converting them to steem moving forward.
If you like to use Genesis mining pls use my discount code: WJaVAr and leave me a comment so that I can return the favor.

Please continue to support me with upvote and resteem and lets grow together as a whole. Cheers!!!!

Sort:  

Great work my friend. Congratulations :D

Welcome to Steem Community @lawrenceho84! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A big warm Steemit Congrats goes out to you Lawrence! :-D
Well done & High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome to Steem @lawrenceho84 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks man. Appreciated it

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

i saw some post about @minnowsupport and I am very interested to join. How do I start?

This is awesome, its also a dream for me too to leave my job and make money of my computer! Hope you reach your goal!!!

Ya it will be a dream come true if that happens but I wont say its impossible because many Steemians are living the dream in real life.

Very cool congrats on hitting 300 followers!

great

Congratulation. Keep growing

Congratulations @lawrenceho84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82