You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a MILLIONAIRE in 9 days on Steemit. You read that right.

in #steemit7 years ago

What a nice click bait title!

Sort:  

Hey @lawrenceho84 :) Thanks for reading this, a catchy title is one of the best ways for your content to be seen... I just happened to wake up a millionaire yesterday and wanted to share with you! Hope you enjoyed the message within, and that you have a great day!
XO,
@herat-to-heart

ikr- you could make your second million doing online marketing !

Haha well I wouldn't complain about another mill in the bank ;)
XO,
@heart-to-heart 💜

It's pretty clear she wasn't literal. Click bait isn't this my friend

its just a way to grab attention and i have to agreed it really grab my attention.

I bet most people can't help clicking on it with this type of title. Nice job. But fully agree to support the community and support each other. You gave me some good laugh. Thank

Love that it made you laugh @susanli3769 :) I think community is what makes it different here and am really excited to see the future of steemit because of that!
Keep smiling :)
XO,
@heart-to-heart 💜

Can't believe I fell for it, lol.

Lol happy to bring a smile to your day :)
XO,
@heart-to-heart 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47