A problem in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been gone for a while from steemit.
True, I also had my hands full with a lot of stuff. I did sometimes open facebook, but not steemit.

I found the reason to be that I can't efficiently see my core steem teams posts. There is no filter in your personal feed to either prioritize by tags or a certain user group and such the most relevant posts in the personal feed are always hard to find.

For a person staying for the community and relevant posts this is a big issue. For now, I can only dwindle the number of users followed by what seems more close to spam (amount of content posted and relevance against my interests).

Suggestions:

  1. This site is one of those cases where push notifications would work perfectly if you can set it to send only for your selected tags/user group.
  2. Filters for you personal feed.
Sort:  

Your point is something that bothers me too, we can only hope that the platform will be upgraded more userfriendly in the future...

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Congratulations @laurv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54