WEEK SHOUT OUT #2 - I'm distributing STEEM for free !! STEEM For Follow

in #steemit7 years ago

 You did not read wrong.  This is the second shout out of the week. And this time is more simple, i'm going to distribute 0,2 STEEM to all new followers. 

 *How to Get A FREE Steem *

- Follow me
- Make a comment in the post
- Resteem This Post

I will transfer 0,2 Steem to all new follwers.

Thank you all and we will make this community grow. Every time I win Steems, I will distribute to my followers. 

Sort:  

I'm a new also. Thanks for the friendly option.

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

I ve just followed you ! great work keep it up dude :)

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Upvoted, resteemed and followed. Thanks for helping the newbies around. Cheers and may you get lots of followers :)

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Thanks @lauro! Really appreciate your kindness :)

already following ya :)

just resteemed! and here's my comment haha. thank you! look forward to growing along with you!

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

That is one way to do it :) I am reading your previous posts as well

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Been here, done that. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

I feel like a millionaire, thank you

Sellout #4567 here :D

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

OK OK I will sell out. I WILL resteem this content even though it is not necessarily content I want associated with my blog. My intent is to reach as many people as possible with my message, and I'm going to need steempower to do it, apparently. Thank you so much for doing this!

I did it... 👍

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Thanks @lauro I appreciate it.

I am new user and ready following you..

Thank you for following. Your steem has already been sent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25