Steemit - An Illustrated Love Story

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I illustrated my "love affair" with Steemit. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Amazing work @lauralemons, I love your style. Keep up the work, I'm excited to see more.

Nice drawings! I'm glad Steem opened you up to the world of crypto currency! Steemit could be the "killer app" everyone has been waiting for.

Thank you and yeah I can see that. I literally knew almost nothing about crypto currency. Like, I was familiar with BTC but that's about it and hadn't learned anything more about it. Now, I am fascinated. :)

Amazing that a platform will really bring an entry level knowledge of it to everybody. It's a shift in thinking for sure... but not a huge one.

Adorable drawings and great story, thanks for sharing! Upvoted.

what about not so real people, like @wang

Wang is okay with me. <3

I know, we all love wang.

Superb drawings @lauralemons .. Keep up the amazing work <3

That's amazing! Absolutely adorable art and great story! Good job!

Thank you! :)

Your drawings are so good! This community is amazing because of people like you.

Thank you! This is a style I have been doing since I was young. I can do realism and such but this style is so cute and fun and stress free. :) Finally giving my noodle girl tie to shine. (when I draw her full body her limbs are long and noodly)

awww this is so cute. <3

Thank you. ^_^ :D

This is beautiful! @lauralemons keep up the good original work.

Thanks a lot. :)

That's a pretty cool way to post! :)

Thanks. It just came to me yesterday and I worked on it for hours. So fun. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45