You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit With My Art!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have found that with some of my friends they are actually just afraid of failure. They are afraid they will try and not get the success I have and that it will make them sad. Most people are in way too much of a hurry when they get here too. Some people do probably fear it is a scam also. I don't get it either. When I saw you posting I was just like "So....are you REALLY making that much money on Steemit?" and then when you said yes I was rushing my virtual ass over there to give it a try. haha :)

Thanks for giving me a mention!! :)

Sort:  

Aww I didn't think of that one! I feel like you can always just post and see what happens! I'm afraid of failure everytime I post, But I just have to swallow the fear and post anyways and it's paid off. So many people want to stick with what is comfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37