Video i believe you should share about steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi folks out there.
I joined steemit not that long ago a friend came to my coffee shop and introduced me as he saw me struggling with facebook. I kind of get the idea really fast but this guy in the video im sharing today explained to me what i believe everyone should know.
Doesn't matter if it´s an old video, it´s a good one.
Learn from it and if you already know about this share it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lattecafemundo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad I was able to introduce you to steemit! :) keep up the posts :)

That was a good thing. Spending less and less time on FB :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53