100% Power UP ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


It sounds good to be 100% power up 😎 This initiative brought by members of the steemit community seems beneficial. So it should bear fruit ! The principle is to power up every posts for 30 days. @the-future and @thedegensloth have made the proposal and I hope that many of you will be part of the experience. Have Fun Steemians !



Sort:  

I'm just curious how this effects things. Would anyone be able to explain what this does, or point me to where the explanation is? I haven't found it and I'm just curious.

I guess the main benefit is that the rewards are directly added to the SP. Then you'll earn more curation rewards and if everyone did this, there would probably be a little less steem on the market = likely price increase.

I see. Thanks. It is taking me a while to get the hang of that part. I just haven't seen a clear writeup.

well, lets try...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44