Stopped getting notifications?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined Steemit not long ago and at the beginning i got notifications all the time of posts, comments etc. but now i don't get them anymore. the only way i can find out i got new stuff posted or anything i must refresh the page and then look to see what is new. Anyone else have this problem???

Sort:  

I've noticed this also. Maybe its just a temporary thing when you first join?

I joined about a week ago and had the problem two days now. Maybe you're right to just wait it out and see what will happen.

I haven't been getting my notifications for a while now.

I'm still not getting them so i'm still waiting.

Yeah just keep checking your replies and wallet from time to time, that's what I'm doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47